Book Your Appointment Now
Call Angela's Shop Now (954) 522-0070
Cars For Sale
Pre-owned Mercedes-Benz automobiles.
First-Time Client Form
Help us get to know you and your car!
24 Hour Drop Off
After hours, weekends, anytime!

Hours of Operation

Our hours vary, please call in advance:

Monday-Friday   
8:00am – 5:00pm
(or until last car goes home)

Saturday and Sunday
are by appointment
We offer 24 hour towing care for our clients.

We answer our phones 24 hours 7 days per week.

If you leave an after hours message we will respond timely.

Our Address

700 North Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
Get Driving Directions

We Gladly Accept

ABS Exotic Repair.

Customer Testimonials

Listen to what people are saying…

At ABS Exotic Repair, we strive to provide excellent customer service. It’s important to us that you leave satisfied with our service. We ask our customers to leave feedback after each repair. We’ve decided to share those comments so you can see for yourself how well our clients are taken care of. See our Customer Satisfaction Surveys.

My car is driving wonderfully. By James on March 20, 2012

Thanks to ABS Exotic, my twenty-five year old Mercedes 560SL drives like she just left the showroom. Their prices are fair and their work is meticulous. Highly recommended.


ABS Exotic Repair is the only place I will bring my car. By Clelia on March 15, 2012

They are honest and trustworthy! thank you for your consistency!


I have been a customer of ABS for more than 8 years. By Hyo on March 15, 2012

They go out of their way to do the right things for the right reasons.


A couple of months ago my BMW began overheating. By Delphia on March 14, 2012

I started searching the internet for experienced mechanics near me and found this shop. After reading reviews I decided to call you. The next morning, Angela arranged for tow service. Within 40 minutes I was sitting in her office. After 2 weeks my car was up and running! Thank you!!


You did an outstanding job on my Jag. By Raye on March 1, 2012

The car drives better now than it did when it came off the line! You and your underlings are truly talented and I have to say you guys have the skill, determination, as well as the knowledge to repair any problem that might pop up, regardless of brand!


No one has your back more than Mom! By Greg on February 15, 2012

When have you ever doubted that Mom wants the best. I went a bit backward on my first Porsche ownership experience. Having heard maintenance horror stories, I looked for a mechanic before the car. Angela was never to busy to speak with me and educate me. She actually helped me to find a car worthy enough that I wouldn’t be seeing her on a regular basis. When was the last time you found a mechanic who indirectly took money from there own pocket to ensure the future customer’s happiness! I now have my new baby; piece of mind for it’s proper care and feeding; and mostly a new and trustworthy friend. Here’s to MOM!!!!


Personal, precise service within my budget! By Obdulia on February 15, 2012

Thorough explanations and an open line of communication! I will return without hesitation! I will also recommend to friends and family! A++


5 Stars! By Mottia on February 13, 2012

I cant recommend them more! They really know what they are doing and have great customer service!


They make owning a car a lot less stressful! By Jalisa on February 9, 2012

They are very professional, honest, priced lower, and they do a higher quality of work!


I have never been so comfortable leaving my car with a shop as I am here! By VS on February 1, 2012

They really know what they are doing and they have such a great attitude towards me that makes me feel appreciated for giving them the business!


Angela and George are fabulous and know so much about Mercedes! By Otilia on January 18, 2012

I tried every repair shop in Ft. Lauderdale and had bad experience after even worse experience and finally found Abs Exotic. Thank goodness because I was ready to set the dumb car on fire! So Angela and George not only fixed my S Series but, they saved me from going to jail for arson!! My car finally runs great!


For a first time owner of a BMW, By Corrinne on January 6, 2012

I was really in a panic when the Service Engine Soon light came on. When I called ABS Exotic Repair. Angela put my heart at ease even though I knew deep down that there was something seriously wrong. It was Thanksgiving week, which meant a longer wait time to get my car repaired. Angela arranged for me to get transportation for the entire week my car was being worked on. In addition, Angela explained what was wrong and gave me the estimates. The work was done and she was kind enough to direct me to GE Capital to secure 6 months interest free financing. All in all, my experience with Angela and ABS was great! Luckily for me, they are 2 minutes from my office. Hopefully, I won’t have to bring my car there too often! Thank you!


I always receive exceptional customer service at Abs exotic repair! By Precious on January 3, 2012

They are attentive, knowledgeable and honest! Angela and her mechanics rule!


I dread taking my car in for work. By Zenaida on December 28, 2011

I have had so many bad experiences that I just don’t look forward to it. Until now! Abs is awesome! They say what they’re going to do and do what they say! Their prices are competitive and they do awesome work! Thank you and you will have a customer for life!!!!


I have been going to Abs for awhile now. By Yuette on December 27, 2011

They are by far the best auto shop I have ever dealt with! They are quick, honest, thorough, and professional. While their prices are competitive, their service makes the price totally worth it! Thank you guys for another job well done!


My car is now in great condition By Ryan on December 19, 2011

They did an excellent job helping me get it back to perfect shape. I love the work they did and I am very pleased with my experience at Abs Exotic Repair!


Angela and her team are the best. By Kristle on December 16, 2011

They always take excellent care of my car and it is always returned looking and running great, Thanks!


Angela and staff are fantastic! By Aaliyah on December 5, 2011

I took my BMW here and the experience was great. My car is running perfectly now and I am so happy to of found a repair shop that I can trust with my precious car! I hate when it needs work done but I finally feel confident in a shops abilities! Thanks Abs Exotic Repair!


My car is very important to me By Monica on November 23, 2011

I took it to this establishment. The work was great!! If you are looking for a repair shop this is for you. She is fantastic and honest. Best car repair! Thanks!


Client for 15 years and counting! By Courtney on November 23, 2011

Thanks Angela. 1988 Mercedes, 1989 Jaguar, 2001 BMW.


I did a lot of research before bringing my BMW to Angela. By Christina on November 23, 2011

I could not be happier with the fantastic service and great communication. Happy to be a new customer!


My 1987 Jaguar is purring! By Adeliah on November 23, 2011

Great job and under budget! All as promised Angela was with me thru the process to ensure all went well. Many Thanks Angela!


I recently came into Abs Exotic Repair By Donald on November 21, 2011

and had a great experience so I am surprised to see a negative review! The entire team really took great care of me and got my car in fantastic shape. I needed a few things done on my Mercedes and they did a wonderful job from the moment I walked in the door. They really took the time to listen to exactly what I needed and did not try to sell me unnecessary repairs. Thanks for a great experience and I am pleased to know that I now have a place I can trust with all my cars repairs!


I needed to have some work done on my Jag By Country Life on November 16, 2011

and I do not trust too many people with it at all. However, I was unable to do the repairs myself this time so I took it to Abs Exotic Repair. What a wonderful experience I had dealing with them! They got the job done correctly and quickly and the price was great. I do not know if I could have done it myself for the price they charged me! I am glad to of found a shop I can trust so now when my car needs work I can just take it to the shop and spend the time with my family. Thanks for a great experience!


I drive a beautiful Porsche but I was having… By Frank on November 10, 2011

some minor issues with it and brought it into Abs Exotic Repair. They were really helpful and knowledgeable on what needed done and really walked me through exactly what was about to be done on my car. I would trust them again and again with my car because of the excellent work they did and the stellar service that I received.


Repair on my 2005 330 ci By Scott on October 25, 2011

I would like to thank Angela and George for their excellent repair and customer service on my 330ci zhp. They were very helpful the whole time and very understanding of my concerns and problems. After my warranty expired I had started using a mechanic that was not educated enough with my car and caused more harm to my car then helped. Angela was very helpful in explaining to me what was wrong with my car and giving me options as to what should be repaired and what needs to be repaired. If you want someone you can trust, who is reputable and knows what they are doing then definitely try Angela and George and you will not regret it.


Abs Exotic was very thorough… By Brody on October 25, 2011

in communicating with me throughout the whole process. I was very pleased with the work that was done and I appreciate everything that Angela does.


This is the only repair shop… By Urse on October 20, 2011

in which the car comes out repaired well, with a great price and you want to kiss the Chief Mechanic for doing such an incredible job. Well in this case you would kiss Lady Angela, the owner of ABS. We have three older BMW’s each of which we treasure. One of them developed a problem that none of the shops near me could fix. I brought it to ABS and it was diagnosed and fixed. The car will go on as will my heart (theme from the Titanic) but the feeling is genuine. When Angela touches your car, it comes back to life no matter what the problem is. And she figures out a way to make sure that the fix makes sense economically. She is honest, smart, and very knowledgeable. While our office is almost 50 miles from ABS, those miles don’t matter when you know you car will be repaired with integrity. We highly recommend her service. It is just amazing.


This is a great shop! By Carl on October 19, 2011

This is a great shop and they really were able to help me out on short notice and for a good price! My car is running great and I could not be more pleased.


Thank you for a great mechanic experience! By Monica on October 17, 2011

Everyone was very friendly and the repairs were affordable. They did not try to sell me things I did not need and my car is running great now.


Angela and the crew worked a miracle By Danielle on October 14, 2011

They worked on a miracle troubleshooting and repairing my older BMW convertible and did it on time and on budget!! Excellent communication throughout the entire process, I trusted them completely and i will never bring my car anywhere else!


The communication is excellent here. By Get on October 13, 2011

They did a great job on my 86′ 944 Porsche Turbo. I will definitely be back. Thanks!


On August 25th, I dropped my car off to ABS due to an electrical problem By Chem on October 12, 2011

To make a long story short; it took a couple of days for Ms. Andreola and her crew to figure out the problem. I was very pleased and impressed with the quick turnaround and the daily feedback. I really thought it would take about a week to figure out the problem and another week to fix it. I cannot express the extent of my gratitude for the rapid response to the problem. Ms. Andreola is superlative not only professionally, but also a compassionate human being as well.


Angela is a straight shooter who knows her stuff By SP on October 5, 2011

She counciled me through the purchase (and avoid a bad purchase) of a classic Mercedes. She is a trusted professional.


VIP service all the way! By John on September 30, 2011

Angela and the crew worked a miracle trouble shooting and repairing my older BMW convertible and did it on time and on budget!! Excellent communication throughout the entire process. I trusted them completely and i’ll will never bring my car anywhere else!


Ecstatic By Katty on September 28, 2011

I just wanted to say thank you to everyone that helped me out at Abs Exotic Repair. They helped me fix the clutch on my husbands old M5. He was so ecstatic, and I love when he’s happy; makes me happy – and I owe it all to the people at that auto shop. Thank you.


Maserati Owner By Jay on September 28, 2011

I found Abs Exotic Repair through a friend, and I am so glad they told me about this place. When you own a Maserati, you don’t want just any auto shop to handle your car, you try to find the best, and I believe I have. They take great care of your vehicle, and make sure your car is as good as new when you leave that place. Much Appreciation.


This has been my best repair experience…ever! By John on September 25, 2011

That sounds like an oxymoron, but Angela and her team worked magic with my 97 328i convertible that I recently bought. I dropped it off with some very obscure symptoms that could have been a number of things. She was able to narrow the problem down to the exact part without wasting a penny on unnecessary parts and using the ‘process of elimination’ method that any other shop would have used. I will definitely be using ABS again to fix some other problems that surfaced during it’s inspection. A+++++ SERVICE Thank you !!!!


They know what they’re doing By Allisa on September 23, 2011

I’ve been coming here for a couple years now to get my Benz serviced, and I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Professional, knowledgeable, courteous people, who know what they’re doing. Thank you.


Client for Life By Starmon on September 23, 2011

Thank you, Angela! I’m a new client for life! My 745 BMW runs so good, it flies! Thank you! I will definitely recommend your services.


You and your luxury automobile deserve respect By Cannon on September 21, 2011

Don’t take your car to any other repair shop. Bring it to ABS Exotic Repair where it will receive the dedication and professionalism it deserves! Call them today!


In my experience… By Jordan on September 21, 2011

…your care, professionalism and performance is stellar in this industry and I will confidently recommend your service to my family and friends! Way to go!


I adore my 966 cabriolet By Lynn on September 20, 2011

It broke down on me last week. I had it towed over to ABS and the staff there took great care of my baby. It was the first car I bought after opening my business and I’ve only driven it since. Thank you for bringing my baby back to life!


VIP service all the way! By Johan on September 20, 2011

Angela and the crew worked a miracle trouble shooting and repairing my older BMW convertible and did it on time and on budget!! Excellent communication throughout the entire process. I trusted them completely and i’ll will never bring my car anywhere else!


My Benz lives again! By Albert on September 19, 2011

You took care of her like no one could and under budget by 500 dollars too! I love my 600 SL. Thank you Angela.

Worth the Drive By Lexie on September 13, 2011

Traveled from Jacksonville, and it was all worth it. Car runs great, you saved me thousands. Thank you!


Jumped for Joy! By Lynn on August 26, 2011

Very friendly, game me options and talked about my best interests. I would recommend to anyone. PS. I jumped for joy after Angela tuned up my Jaguar. Thank you!


Everyone is super friendly, timely and knowledgeable By Summer on August 25, 2011

I drove all the way from Miami, and will certainly be making the trip again for anything else I may need in the future.


The overall service from ABS Exotic Repair was a great experiece By Hearts on August 19, 2011

The most appreciated was the constant communication. Thanks again for all the work done.


Very friendly By Keli Marie on August 15, 2011

They gave me options and talked about my best interests. I would recommend them to anyone.


I spent six months researching to buy my first Porsche By Kellsy V. on August 8, 2011

I finally found one 900 miles away….With my Porsche Enthusiast handbook I booked a flight to Florida. I knew I needed a Pre Purchase Inspection so I googled independent shops in the Miami, Fl area…After countless calls to shops that didn’t answer the phone or return calls, I called Angela at ABS Exotic Repair…After a long conversation, I decided to trade in the airline tickets and have Angela and ABS Exotic Repair handle the entire transaction….Best decision. She found an axel issue, had the seller cover the costs and fixed it in her shop…I would best describe ABS Exotic Repair as a classic Garage…All the guys working there drive the same cars that they work on….Its more than a paycheck to them, and Angela really cares that you get the best car that you can afford…My biggest problem is fitting my golf clubs into my classic 911 Carrera 4.


She is the best! Honest and does great work!!! By Medschool on August 4, 2011

Angela is just as good if not better, and works with you. She is fantastic and I would highly recommend her for everyone!! I never take the time to write reviews but am taking the time because she is worth it !!


Excellent service, fast repair… By Carlos Cortes on August 2, 2011

…and great customer service!


Thanks to Angela for repairing our auto! By Joanne on July 25, 2011

I was recommended by a friend to ABS Exotic Repair as my 2004 325ci BMW was in need of servicing. Upon arrival I was greeted by Angela who gave me an introduction to her services and estimate procedures, I immediately felt comfortable and left my car for her to inspect. Later that day I received a detailed estimate on the repairs needed for my car and I approved the work. Since this day I have without hesitation brought my BMW to ABS exotic repair for any servicing needed no matter how big or small the job. I highly recommend this facility to anyone in need auto repair that wants the peace of mind when they drop off their vehicle that the job will be completed with perfection!


Thank you Angela for being so knowledgeable By Charlene on July 22, 2011

And thank you for pretty much making wonders out of everyone’s car. I am very happy with the service that I received here. I am definitely a client for life now.


Did an amazing job! By Hjill on July 20, 2011

Very nice sales staff! Would definitely recommend this business.


Very satisfied. By Katen on July 18, 2011

Angela is very good communicating and efficient. My car runs great. Definitively will be back for any future needs.


Excellent service, fast repair, great customer service. By Darrel on July 13, 2011

Need I say more.


I have been coming to Angela for five years. By Richie on July 8, 2011

I would never trust anyone else with any of my cars.


Best BMW care ever! By Amy on June 28, 2011

She runs like new. You guys saved me $575! Thanks!


Angela did a pre-buy inspection for me By Akira on June 21, 2011

Angela discovered a laundry- list of problems. She saved me from buying a HUGE mistake!


Angela knows her stuff By Sasuke T. on June 10, 2011

She did not give up on a warranty that needed to be honored She went out of her way on my behalf. 5 stars is not enough – an honest mechanic and a clean shop! Best place! Long live the queen of cars!


Angela has done a fabulous job By MB on June 7, 2011

She did a fabulous job on my 1995 420 mercedes after its wreck. Looks perfect!


Been with Angela and George since the 90′s… By Kelly on June 2, 2011

…and would NEVER go anywhere else!!!


Honest, awesome and informative By Nicolette on May 27, 2011

I won’t bring my 2000 911 Porsche anywhere else!!


Angela and her team go the extra mile By Tom on May 23, 2011

I love my old/new car again. Best place anywhere who cares for me. I travel from Key west to her shop. Five stars!


My gratitude to Angela and Staff at ABS Exotic Repair By William on March 9, 2011

I just wanted to take a moment and express my gratitude to Angela and Staff at ABS Exotic Repair. I moved two years ago to Ft Lauderdale and as anyone can identify, trying to find a specialist in auto repair that you feel comfortable with is no easy challenge in a new city. I was recommended by a friend to ABS Exotic Repair as my 2004 325ci BMW was in need of servicing. Upon arrival I was greeted by Angela who gave me an introduction to her services and estimate procedures, I immediately felt comfortable and left my car for her to inspect. Later that day I received a detailed estimate on the repairs needed for my car and I approved the work. Since this day I have without hesitation brought my BMW to ABS exotic repair for any servicing needed no matter how big or small the job. I highly recommend this facility to anyone in need auto repair that wants the peace of mind when they drop off their vehicle that the job will be completed with perfection! Sincerely, William J Fawcett


She does a great job and you get the feeling she cares By Scott on March 2, 2011

Angela not only is highly knowledgeable, and excellent with fixing cars but she also cares. She does a great job and you get the feeling she cares. Unlike when going to a dealership, large corporation, you feel like another number and they charge premium prices for everything. Angela is just as good if not better, and works with you. She is fantastic and I would highly recommend her for everyone!! I never take the time to write reviews but am taking the time because she is worth it. Scott


An outstanding business with excellent customer service! By cj72 on February 19, 2011

Ok, so I’m usually one to read reviews but similar to another post, almost never take the time to post my own reviews. However, this is an outstanding business with excellent customer service! I was in the process of purchasing an M3 and wanted an idea on how much a valve adjustment would cost me…not only did she provide excellent advice but went far above and beyond by doing a little background research on the history of the vehicle I was purchasing. In addition, offered to review my extended warranty options and guide me through the buying process. Her shop was extremely busy at the time although I never felt rushed . Not only did I not feel rushed she took the time to email me several bits of advice which solidified my buying decision. She also gave me valuable maintenance and test driving advice. I look forward to having my car maintained and already feel comfortable and confident in the knowledge and reliability of this excellent business. 5 star in customer service, honesty, and knowledge all the way!


So many nice things I can say about her and her staff, but you will just have to find out for yourself By roberth2080 on February 11, 2011

First I have to say that I have NEVER written a good review for a service I was provided. However, I have written at least 20 negative reviews in my day. I guess I was never really impressed enough to take the time to do so until I met Angela at ABS Exotic Repair. I have a 1998 BMW 3 series that was acting up and I listened to another person in the automotive industry for a referral to my first mechanic. Boy, what a mistake that was. I guess it was my fault because I went against my own rule and did not read any customer reviews. Let’s just say after over a thousand dollars I still had issues with this car. It was a classic case of misdiagnosis and they even damaged something and played it off like they didn’t. That is when I started all over again looking for a new mechanic because I was about to drive this car off a cliff. Luckily I found ABS on line, read some reviews and called to speak with Angela. I explained my horror story and she was so understanding and genuinely felt bad for me. Maybe because she is a woman or maybe just a good person, but I have never experienced that type of compassion from anyone in the service industry. I immediately went to see her; she diagnosed the “real problem” with the car within a few hours, asked me to come down to the shop to take a look for myself and explained what she suggested we do about it. Believe me it was not pretty, but at least I knew what was really wrong with the car instead of paying invoice after invoice and still having it not running right. I guess you have heard the old saying “you get what you pay for”, well believe it with auto mechanics. I made that mistake and went to a cheaper mechanic and I wound up spending way more than I would have by taking it to Angela the first time. I would highly recommend her to anyone whose care needs some TLC. There are so many nice things I can say about her and her staff, but you will just have to find out for yourself. I would be more than happy to share my entire experience with anyone that is not convinced she is the shop to use. Just ask her for my number.

Robert H. – Fort Lauderdale


A note of gratitude for your support… By Carolina on February 8, 2011

A note of gratitude for your support during my Benz recent mechanical breakdown. As I am not mechanically inclined, and given my circumstances with all the mechanical jargon thrown at me, I was desperado. My saving grace was locating you. While weary by the challenges the dealer yielded at me (service contract coverage and also, something described as preexisting issues) I reached out to you to get your advice with the quality of service I was experiencing with a major Mercedes Benz dealer. You confidently took command of my situation and offered without hesitation your expertise as well as a clear concise solution with this unnerving dilemma. Gratefully your knowledge and support gave me the courage to stand firm with this Major Dealer while justly defending my consumer rights. At last vehicle was repaired.

It’s my experience that your care, professionalism and performance is stellar in this industry and I will confidently recommend your service to my family and friends.

P.S. Thanks for diagnosing and correcting a subsequent oil leak that could have turned into an electrical disaster, if gone undetected. You are an Angel, Angela.

Warm Regards, A Very Pleased Mercedes Benz Owner Carolina


Excellent customer service and job done right By E-class owner on January 8, 2011

7 years of nothing but problems with the local Mercedes dealerships. Never again. Excellent customer service and job done right the first time. Will be back and would recommend without hesitation.


ABS Exotic Repair, a review. By Theo Tarantini on December 28, 2010

This is the only repair shop in which the car comes out repaired well, with a great price and you want to kiss the Chief Mechanic for doing such an incredible job. Well in this case you would kiss Lady Angela, the owner of ABS. We have three older BMW’s each of which we treasure. One of them developed a problem that none of the shops near me could fix. I brought it to ABS and it was diagnosed and fixed. The car will go on as will my heart (theme from the Titanic) but the feeling is genuine. When Angela touches your car, it comes back to life no matter what the problem is. And she figures out a way to make sure that the fix makes sense economically.

She is honest, smart, and very knowledgeable. While our office is almost 50 miles from ABS, those miles don’t matter when you know you car will be repaired with integrity.

We highly recommend her service. It is just amazing.


Elegant, smart, and very knowlegeable about our BMW’s By bmym3 on December 27, 2010

We call her Lady angela. Elegant, smart, and very knowlegeable about our BMW’s. The best in the business! Makes you want to kiss your mechanic. And we have for her superb work on our vehicles.\ They carefully analyze the problem, suggest a solution and their prices are fair. Can’t ask for more. Our offices are 45 miles away but she is worth every mile we have to drive.


Honest Female Run Shop By Kay Unger on December 14, 2010

I was new to area and just happened to walk into this repair shop & met Angela that was 10 years ago !! she has saved me thousands of dollars over the years and has kept my babies ( a benz and an older Jag ) on the road & running like new! she is honest , to the point, always nice and on time ! she loves what she does and it shows ! i give her 5 STARS !!! she repairs Mercdes, BMW , Jags, Porsche a true expert !!


Wish we had met her years before By Kirk’s on December 14, 2010

Angela IS ABS Exotic Repair and ABS is the only place to go. We have 2 Mercedes and when we need repair, Angela schedules service according to our time constraints and completes a successful job on time and always at the best price! Wish we had met her years before!


She really loves what she does and it shows By Karen Taylor on December 13, 2010

I have a Mercedes Benz and a Jaguar both cars could not get repaired correctly until I met Angela. I have run a business for 30 years and know a well run organization when i see one. Both cars she repaired expertly and EXACTLY on budget. The work quality was wonderful fair priced and i really felt like Angela explained all to me every step of the way. She really loves what she does and it shows. I wish I found her shop years ago! i am very glad to have found her now! (and she called me back on a Sunday) !


By AnthonyW on October 20, 2010

I was visiting the Florida Keys In my 5oo SL Mercedes,over columbusday weekend. when my top got stuck down. I Googled repair shops and found Abs Exotic Repair. I talked with Angela. who is very knowledgable. needless to say i brought my car in and the problem was takesn care of fast and reasonably priced. Everyone was nice and friendly. I now have a new Place to send my cars to.


Best Experience of My Life By Hans Schnoor on October 16, 2010

This was my first experience buying through Internet and I was a little scared of doing so but I had the best experience of my life. Read the entire letter…


It’s like a whole new car! By ALK on October 18, 2010

Although I don’t have an “exotic” car, I had ABS Exotic perform the “MIST” service on my Toyota Matrix and it was AMAZING!! I’m a heavy smoker and I never thought I’d notice a difference but my A/C now blows about 10 degrees cooler air than before and the air coming out is extraordinarily fresh! It’s like a whole new car!

I’m a senior citizen and I found Angela to be very clear about the services and prices up front and was beyond pleased when I was presented with the bill for EXACTLY the amount I was quoted.

Not only was Angela professional, she was patient & caring, making me feel very comfortable as she took the time to answer all of my questions without making me feel rushed (or like a fool).


This was my first pleasant auto repair experience By AlinaS on August 8, 2010

We have 2005 Volvo S40 T5 2.4L. We brought our car to ABS even though they were closed on that particular Saturday (Angela met us on her day off). She recommended a car rental place while she was fixing our car that charged us half the price of any other rental place (She even gave us a ride home since we lived in the area). We were provided a detailed diagnostics report and follow up phone calls, as well as complete cost transparency. If you desire personable customer service and cost transparency I highly recommend ABS. This was my first pleasant auto repair experience. P.S – My car is fixed and running smoothly without any of the additional costs that you might run into at dealerships or chain places i.e. Firestone, Tire Plus ectâ?¦ Alina


Finding Angela at ABS was a God Send! By conchqueen on June 25, 2010

3 cars and 14 years later, I would NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE!!

From restoration projects to regular maintenance, I know I’m in the best hands. ABS under-promises and over delivers!

I’ve never gone back for the same repair twice, never been “nickled and dimed” and have ALWAYS been treated professionally, respectfully and with great patience…even when I ask tedious questions.

The “MIST” treatment is worth every penny: My 2001 E-Class A/C temp. output went from 60F down to 49F!!!!!! That’s nothing short of MIRACULOUS and MOST appreciated during the Florida summers! The fact that I had the “new car smell” after the “MIST” service was a bonus!

I will continue to buy my cars from and have them serviced by ABS! Long live ABS!!


Honesty, Integrity, and Outstanding Work By trixx on October 18, 2010

I’ve been going to Angela and George for over ten years now. They’ve serviced all of my vehicles and I’ve purchased vehicles from them as well. Straight talk, professionalism with quick service turn-around and never any “surprises’ when it comes time to pay the bill. I’ve NEVER PAID A PENNY OVER what I’ve been told to expect. This year, Angela recommended the “MIST” procedure for my 9 YEAR OLD BENZ AND THE A/C TEMP. OUTPUT WENT FROM 60F DOWN TO 43F!!!!!! (nice to know I could store a side of beef in there now). Not too mention I have that deliciously fresh “new car smell” – just amazing, really. I will continue to recommend ABS and pray they stay around for years to come, because I’d be LOST WITHOUT THEM!!?


Happy and Satisfied Customer! By billymcd564 on October 12, 2010

Let me put it this way- my car is my baby! After years of going to the wrong repair shops, I got Angela’s name from a friend about 10 months ago. Boy am I glad!!! Now my trips to the auto shop aren’t stress-inducing, Angela knows me and knows my precious car and takes care of us! If you really want the best for your car, don’t waste your time with the crooks out there, head straight to ABS!


Angela and George know what they’re doing By newyorkjj on October 7, 2010

A neighbor saw me driving my 1988 SL. Even though I did not know him at the time, he sought me out to make sure i knew about ABS Exotic Repair. His recommendation was spot on…Angela and George know what they’re doing, they take the time to carefully explain their findings, they give you a variety of options and they execute the repairs flawlessly. I did not imagine that the ride in my car was capable of improving to the extent it has due to the car of ABS.


14 Years and Counting! By courtney on October 5, 2010

I found ABS in the late nineties and I’ll never go anywhere else! Not only did they do excellent work on all 3 of my vehicles over many years, I purchased a 2001 E Class in 2003 from ABS and it’s as much of a cream puff now as it was the day I bought it – thanks to their great care. Not too mention the air filter/system MIST cleaning they offer: My car smells fresh down to the last ion!! I will continue to “MIST” at LEAST twice per year!! I also got my Mum’s car misted (she’s a heavy smoker) and the car no longer smells like an ash tray!… I NEVER thought that would happen. I constantly recommend ABS and will NEVER TAKE MY CARS ANYWHERE ELSE! You get what you pay for… “Under-promise and over-deliver” are nearly impossible qualities to find in auto shops these days; once you get it you’d be a fool to let it go!?


G280 Front End Repair By 280gman on October 6, 2010

took my g280 for front end repair not only did they stock most of the seals,and bearings,the car was done in a super timely manor,hard to due for a 25 year old car,, thats a grey market to boot


Professional, honest and know their cars inside and out. By MattA on October 5, 2010

I have owned and driven Audi, Mercedes, and Porsche for over 20 years and I have had many different experiences with repair shops, some positive some negative.

I have absolutely no hesitation in saying ABS exotic has been the most positive experience to date. They are professional, honest and know their cars inside and out. I brought an 03 Porsche 911 there for a fairly major repair and in the short time that it took for them to fix it, they called me twice just to keep me up to date on the progress and even picked me up at my house when it was done! I know my cars and I know a good repair shop and I will be using Angela and the team at ABS Exotic for all of my repair and service needs. It’s nice to know that there are still honest people out there. Thanks again Angela!


Couldn’t keep my car without ABS Exotic! By sydnor on October 5, 2010

I have a couple of classics – a 560sl & an XJS – they’re old girls that need attention often. Without Angela and George, I’d have to let them go because I wouldn’t trust anyone else to work on them correctly. Go by their place and have a look – you can tell it’s a top-notch garage.


Reliable, Honest, Fair – and Good! By williamandrew96 on September 16, 2010

I’ve taken all many cars to ABS through the years, BMWs, Jaguars, Lexus, Mercedes . . . the work is always thorough and well done, the staff is professional and skilled. Everything is upfront and above board!?


No one better! By austinpbode on September 16, 2010

Who can you trust these days to really take car of your car? If you drive a Mercedes, you need someplace you can depend on to be fair, accurate and honest. ABS not only fixes the problem, they help you take care of issues so that more expensive problems can be avoided. Now, that’s a relief!


A Client for 15 Years! By karen on September 15, 2010

Angela and her team have saved me thousands of dollars on my BMW and my Mercedes Benz. it has been a pleasure to know Angela and her team ! thank you again I give you my highest review & respect ! 5 Stars !!


No one else touches my car By James on September 15, 2010

No one else touches my car…?? …except for gas. My 20 year old 560SL drives like new thanks to the devotion of ABS Exotic. They’re straight shooters, give you options to consider, and do excellent work.


They will be my regular service provider. By Joe Florida on September 9, 2010

My vehicle had always been previously serviced at a Mercedes dealer, with the last service performed two years ago. Based on the reviews I read online, I decided to make an appointment at ABS Exotic Repair.

The routine service was performed and Angela called to explain that there was a fluid leak from the engine. She also recommended to have the engine cleaned internally. She said that they were going to examine the leak again with a follow up appointment after 500 miles. I also had the engiine cleaned internally based on Angela’s recommendation. George was very thorough in explaining the work that had been done. The service was excellent and the vehicle runs much better.

They will be my regular service provider for my vehicle from this point.


I will definitely be bringing them all of my automobiles. By Mr. Perfectionist on July 27, 2010

I recently brought my CL 500 to Angela because i was new to the area and ABS EXOTIC REPAIR had some pretty great reviews, am i glad i did. The knowledge and years of experience that their company provided in my opinion is unmatched. I had to have my suspension replaced, not only was the work done a lot quicker than i thought it would take but she also did it cheaper than some other places quoted me. After all was said and done my car left their property not only driving like new, But i allowed them to do their mist service and a detail, so the car smelt and looked like new also. I will definitely be bringing them all of my automobiles.


Outstanding workmanship! A tremendous feeling of confidence. By wf2c on July 27, 2010

Outstanding workmanship! A tremendous feeling of confidence. A difficult electrical problem fixed perfectly the first time. Angela and George are courteous,, prompt, and very fair price wise.


Very Impressed, Rare Find! By Bridal Etiquette Guide -

I have had the pleasure of dealing with Angela and George through multiple vehicles and I could not be more pleased. In today’s world of unimpressive service and efficiency my experience was truly refreshing. I highly recommend ABS without hesitation. On one occasion they felt it was in my best intention to go to the dealer to have a computer diagnosis done as they had the right computers. Angela arranged everything.


Honest, expert service! By Austinpbode

Hats off to ABS Exotic for years of keeping my cars on the road! Angela and George have worked on several of my cars through the years and have provided fair, honest, high-quality service that created miles of trouble-free driving. I have purchased automobiles from ABS (I am still enjoying the 560SL that I acquired from them) and appreciate their honest, forthright approach. As long as I have my cars, George and Angela are my mechanics and ABS is my shop. Highly recommended. BILL – Fort Lauderdale.


Recommendation from a long term customer. By Tmandart

I have been a customer of ABS for more than 8 years. Originally they maintained for me a 1991 300 SE and more recently a 2001 E320. The quality of the information provided, their responsiveness, work and billings are always as expected and very fair. They go out of their way to do the right things for the right reasons. I am a very satisfied customer


Heidi Richards Mooney President, Eden Florist & Gifts Publisher, WE Magazine for Women

“Dealing with car issues can drive even the most savvy car owner crazy. But it doesn’t have to be that way. When it comes to cars, Angela knows her stuff. She can show ANYONE a step-by-step process that will help you feel confident when making decisions about your car so that your experience becomes a ‘joy ride’ instead of a wreck waiting to happen. When you read her manuals and take her courses, you will feel empowered to tackle any car issue that comes up! So what are you waiting for?”


To Whom It May Concern:

I am writing this letter as a recommendation and a thank you to Angela at ABS Exotic Repair in Ft Lauderdale. The work that you did on my car was top notch and the level of service was excellent too. I have always been passionate about cars and insist on only the best quality of work when they need repair. I have owned 7 different German sports cars and sedans and as a result have dealt with quite a few different repair shops. I can honestly say I have never received the level of professionalism and service that I did with Angela at ABS Exotic Repair. I highly recommend her to the other Porsche owners or German cars in general for that matter.

I also wanted to say thank you for going out of your way for helping me with a less than honest auto body shop in the area. Your time and information was invaluable. It is rare to see that level of commitment to a customer today and I will not forget it. Thank you again.

A Very Satisfied Customer, Matt Abraham Ft Lauderdale, Florida


Sabrina

“I was referred to Angela by a friend in Fort Lauderdale. I have been bringing my car to Angela for the last year and am very happy with the service I am receiving. I find Angela to be honest, patient and caring. She takes the time to actually explain in detail what is going on with the car and what I am actually paying for. I have full trust in working with her and would refer anyone with an exotic vehicle to ABS Exotic for this reason.